P.O. Box 200009

Anchorage, Alaska 99520

(907) 277-6300

 

Alaska Public Broadcasting Commissioners 


 

Lisa Vaught

5436 Dorbrant #1

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

lisa.vaught@akleg.gov

Term expires 8/25/20

 

Michelle O'Brien, Co-Chair

3560 Fairview Avenue, #9

Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

michelleo@ketchikan.ak.us

Term expires 8/25/17

 

Carl Berger, Co-Chair

1300 W 7th Ave, #102

Anchorage, Alaska  99501

carl_berger@hotmail.com

Term expires 8/25/20

 

Lisa (Lily) Herwald

119 Anna Drive

Sitka, Alaska 99835

lily.herwald@gmail.com

Term expires 8/25/20

 

Leo Luczak

P.O. Box 525

Petersburg, Alaska 99833

luczak@ak.net

Term expires 8/25/17

 

AnnaBell Stevens

701 W. Eighth Avenue, Ste 201

Anchorage, Alaska 99501

astevens@ak.org

Term expires 8/25/18

 

Lisa Hart

8560 East Cottrell Campus Drive

Palmer, Alaska 99645

lisa.hart@alaska.gov

Term expires 8/25/18

 

Santa Claus

PO Box 55122

North Pole, Alaska 99705

santaclaus@usa.net

Term expires 8/25/19

 

Dave Gardner

3041 Taxilane "C"

North Pole, Alaska 99705

mahoganyak@gmail.com

Term expires 8/25/19