P.O. Box 200009

Anchorage, Alaska 99520

(907) 277-6300

 

ARCS Council

The ARCS Council will hold its annual programming meeting on September 19, 2018 beginning at 9 a.m.  This meeting will be held by teleconference, 1-800-240-0835 followed by participant code 8981030#. 

 

The ARCS Council consists of individuals from each region of Alaska and are responsible for selecting the overall program schedule for staff to follow. 

 



Margaret Galovin, President

Aleutian/Pribilof Islands Associations

margaretg@apiai.org

 

Gary Harrison, Vice President

Cook Inlet Tribal Council

garyharrison@chickaloon.org

 

Stephanie Littleton, Secretary

Public at Large

roaneo@mcn.org

 

Lauren Adams, Executive Committee

Public At Large

lauren@kucb.org

 

Shane Iverson, Executive Committee

Bethel Broadcasting

mike@kyuk.org

 

Thomas Woods (Tom Tilden Alternate)

Bristol Bay Native Association

twoods@bbna.com

 

Mike Pfeffer

Kodiak Area Native Association

mike.pfeffer@kanaweb.org


Nellie Vale

Central Council Tlingit/Haida Tribes

nvale_yakutat@hotmail.com

 

Vacant

Tanana Chiefs' Conference

 

Vacant

Kawerak, Inc.

 

Arron Mute

AVCP

amute@avcp.org

 

Vacant

Maniilaq Association


Erin Hardin (Samuel Jordan Alternate)

State of Alaska Departement of Education

Erin.Hardin@alaska.gov

 

Keith Martin

University of Alaska

wkmartin@alaska.edu

 

Bill Legere

Public Broadcasting

bill@ktoo.org

 

Jerry Bever, Ex-Officio Member

Anchorage Broadcast Consortium

jbever@denalimediaalaska.org