P.O. Box 200009

Anchorage, Alaska 99520

(907) 277-6300

 

ARCS Council

The ARCS Council will hold its annual programming meeting on September 26, 2016 beginning at 10 a.m.  This meeting will be held by teleconference, 1-800-240-0835 followed by participant code 8981030#. 

 

The ARCS Council consists of individuals from each region of Alaska and are responsible for selecting the overall program schedule for staff to follow. 

 

Linda Davidovics, President

Maniilaq Association

lindadavidovics@yahoo.com

 

Margaret Galovin, Vice President

Aleutian/Pribilof Islands Associations

margaretg@apiai.org

 

Lauren Adams, Secretary

Public At Large

lauren@kucb.org

 

Thomas Woods

Bristol Bay Native Association

twoods@bbna.org

 

Olga Malutin

Kodiak Area Native Association

malutiiq@aol.com

 

Nellie Vale

Central Council Tlingit/Haida Tribes

nvale_yakutat@hotmail.com

 

Gary Harrison

Cook Inlet Tribal Council

garyharrison@chickaloon.org

 

Velma Schafer

Tanana Chiefs' Conference

 

Gilbert Tocktoo

Kawerak, Inc.

 

John Charlie

AVCP

jcharlie@avcp.org

 

Stephanie Littleton

Public at Large

roaneo@mcn.org

 

Eric Fry

State of Alaska Departement of Education

Eric.Fry@eed.state.ak.us

 

Keith Martin

University of Alaska

wkmartin@alaska.edu

 

Shane Iverson

Bethel Broadcasting

mike@kyuk.org

 

Bill Legere

Public Broadcasting

bill@ktoo.org

 

Jerry Bever, Ex-Officio Member

Anchorage Broadcast Consortium

jbever@denalimediaalaska.org