Public Radio

Station List

Community Station Manager Mailing Address Phone/Fax Email
Anchorage KAKM-TV, KSKA-FM, APRN Steve Lindbeck, CEO Alaska Public Telecommunications, Inc.
3877 University Dr.
Anchorage AK 99508
550-8400 p
550-8401 f
slindbeck@alaskapublic.org
Anchorage KNBA-AM Jaclyn Sallee, President Kohanic Broadcast Corporation
3600 San Jeronimo Drive, #480
Anchorage AK 99508
793-3500 p
793-3536 f
jsallee@knba.org
Barrow KBRW-AM & FM Jeff Seifert, GM Silakkuagvik Communications
Box 109
Barrow AK 99723
852-6811 p
852-2274 f
jeff.seifert@kbrw.org
Bethel KYUK-AM, FM & TV Mike Martz, GM Bethel Broadcasting, Inc.
Pouch 468
Bethel AK 99559
543-3131 p
543-3130 f
mike@kyuk.org
Chevak KCUK-FM Peter Tuluk, GM Kashunamiut School District
985 KSD Way
Chevak AK 99563
858-7014 p
858-7279 f
nauliaran@yahoo.com
Dillingham KDLG-AM & FM Rob Carpenter, GM Dillingham Radio
Box 670
Dillingham AK 99576
842-5281 p
842-5645 f
rob@kdlg.org
Fairbanks KUAC-FM & TV Keith Martin, GM Box 755620
Fairbanks AK 99775-5620
474-7491 p
474-5064 f
keith.kuac@alaska.edu
Ft.Yukon KZPA-AM Alma Herbert, BM
Vicky Thomas, GM
Gwandak Public Broadcasting
P. O. Box 50, Fort Yukon, AK 99740
662-8255 p kzparadio@hotmail.net
maha26@msn.com
Galena KIYU-FM Brian Landrum, GM Big River Public Broadcasting
Box 165
Galena AK 99741
656-1488 p
656-1734 f
raven@kiyu.com
Haines KHNS-FM Kay Clements, GM Lynn Canal Broadcasting
Box 1109
Haines AK 99827
766-2020 p
766-2022 f
gm@khns.org
Homer KBBI-AM Dave Anderson, GM Kachemak Bay Broadcasting
3913 Kachemak Way
Homer AK 99603
235-7721 p
235-2357 f
gm@kbbi.org
Juneau KTOO-FM & TV Bill Legere, GM Capital Community Broadcasting
360 Egan Dr.
Juneau AK 99801
586-1670 p
586-3612 f
bill@ktoo.org
Kenai KDLL-FM Ariel Van Cleave, SM Pickle Hill Public Broadcasting
Box 2111
Kenai AK 99611
283-8433 p
283-6701 f
ariel@kdll.org
Ketchikan KRBD-FM Deb Turnbull, GM Rainbird Community Broadcasting
11001 Copper Ridge Road
Ketchikan AK 99901
225-9655 p
247-0808 f
deb@krbd.org
Kodiak KMXT-FM Mike Wall, GM Kodiak Public Broadcasting
620 Egan Way
Kodiak AK 99615
486-3181 p
486-2733 f
gm@kmxt.org
Kotzebue KOTZ-AM & FM Clara Henry, GM Kotzebue Broadcasting, Inc.
Box 78
Kotzebue AK 99752
442-3434 p
442-2292 f
clara.henry71@yahoo.com
messages@kotz.org
McGrath KSKO-AM Mike Lane, GM Kuskokwim Public Broadcasting
Box 70
McGrath AK 99627
524-3001 p
524-3436 f
gm.ksko@gmail.com
Petersburg KFSK-FM Tom Abbott, GM Narrows Broadcasting Corporation
Box 149
Petersburg AK 99833
772-3808 p
772-9296 f
tom@kfsk.org
St. Paul KUHB-FM Walt Gregg, SM Pribilof School District
Box 905
St. Paul AK 99660
546-2254 p
546-2367 f
kuhbinfo@gmail.com
Sand Point KSDP-AM Austin Roof, GM Aleutian Peninsula Broadcasting
Box 328
Sand Point AK 99661
383-5737 p
383-5737 f
austin1985A@gmail.com
Sitka KCAW-FM Ken Fate, GM Raven Radio Foundation
2 Lincoln St. Suite B
Sitka AK 99835
747-5877 p
747-5977 f
ken@kcaw.org
Talkeetna KTNA-FM Will Peterson, GM Talkeetna Community Radio
Box 300
Talkeetna AK 99676
733-1700 p
733-1700 f
will@ktna.org
Unalakleet KNSA-AM Henry Ivanoff, GM Unalakleet Broadcasting
Box 178
Unalakleet AK 99684
624-3101 p
624-3745 f
Unalaska KUCB-AM Lauren Adams, GM Unalaska Community Broadcasting
Box 181
Unalaska AK 99685
581-1888 p
581-1634 f
lauren@kucb.org
Valdez KCHU-AM Johnny Anderson, GM Terminal Radio, Inc.
Box 467
Valdez AK 99686
835-4665 p
835-2847 f
gm@kchu.org
Wrangell KSTK-FM Cindy Sweat, GM Wrangell Radio Group
Box 1141
Wrangell AK 99929
874-2345 p
874-3293 f
cindy@kstk.org