Alaska Public Broadcasting Commission

Commissioners

Name Address Email Phone Fax
Bob Kern
Term Expires: 8/25/15
P.O. Box 6572
Ketchikan, AK 99901
kfmj@alaska.fm 225-6398 home
247-3699 work
247-5365
Lisa Vaught, Co-chair
Term Expires: 8/25/15
5436 Dorbrandt #1
Anchorage, AK 99503
lvaught@gmail.com 770-0654 home 563-4744
Brenda Hewitt
Term Expires: 8/25/15
1890 Glacier Ave #304
Juneau, AK 99801
brenda@hewitt.net 957-1261 home 474-0991
Leon C. Luczak
Term Expires: 8/25/17
PO Box 525
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
luczak@ak.net 772-4533 work
772-3016 home
N/A
AnnaBell Stevens
Term Expires: 8/25/18
701 W. Eighth Ave
Suite 230
Anchorage, AK 99501
astevens@ak.org
263-3808 work
243-7219 home
263-2001
Nicole Stewart
Term Expires: 8/25/13
1153 W Chena Hills Dr
Fairbanks, AK  99709
nstewart@alaska.com 452-0616 work
457-4363 home
590-1780 cell
N/A
Carl J. Berger, Co-Chair
Term Expires: 8/25/14
PO Box 2021
Bethel, Alaska 99559
Carl_Berger@hotmail.com 543-5967 work
543-2031 home
N/A
David Gardner
Term Expires: 8/25/14
3041 Taxilane "C"
North Pole, AK 99705
mahoganyak@gmail.com 488-5752 home
460-0506 cell
N/A
Michelle O'Brien
Term Expires: 8/25/17
3560 Fairview Ave #9
Ketchikan, AK 99901
michelleo@city.ketchikan.ak.us 228-5486 direct
254-8909 cell/text
N/A